What's new

Welcome to the forum 👋, Guest

To access the forum content and all our services, you must register or log in to the forum. Becoming a member of the forum is completely free.

What graphics do you avoid working on?

Shortie

DF Dollars
As graphics designers, we always have those projects we love working on but there are times when we try to avoid certain things that we do not enjoy working on.

As a graphics designer yourself, what projects or things do you tend to avoid?

As I'm just learning now, I've just been taking on whatever comes my way for experience and growth.

I haven't come across something I didn't necessarily enjoy but as I started getting into some more advanced aspects, that might change 😌

I prefer those I can share everywhere. That way you stay out of trouble, a lo.t

I would love to try my skills in every design. There are some of them that are very hard to design but if I have the opportunity to try my skills out on them, I will do it diligently.

There isn't much when it comes to the kind of jobs I wouldn't want to take on when it comes to graphic design but if I can think of anything, it's going to be anything that is religiously based. I'm not a religious person, it's why I don't do so well with anything that's linked in that path. I barely accept such design jobs.

There isn't much when it comes to the kind of jobs I wouldn't want to take on when it comes to graphic design but if I can think of anything, it's going to be anything that is religiously based. I'm not a religious person, it's why I don't do so well with anything that's linked in that path. I barely accept such design jobs.
Sorry to interfere. Designing a religious flyer or banner isn't that much bad, you are only inputting words and styles for them. Or is there any design that religious people always want that we don't know about?